Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meg Cano-Schuman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Meg Cano-Schuman

4.9 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Anderson

Dan Anderson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent personal customer service experience. If you want the best in Madison call the team at Meg Cano-Schuman State Farm!"
Profile photo of Courteney Smith

Courteney Smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very helpful, and friendly. Always had a good experience when working with them."
Profile photo of Rachel Andrie

Rachel Andrie

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb! They are great. Sometimes when I miss a notification or things fall through the cracks, they call or email me personally. They are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tatiana. S

Tatiana. S

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Graham Fagerburg

Graham Fagerburg

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dianne was very helpful and got insurance set up on my vehicle right away!"
Profile photo of Lukasz Wodzynski

Lukasz Wodzynski

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had good experience with the office."
Profile photo of Edward Akuamoah

Edward Akuamoah

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience using their services. Very professional and very responsive. Great job and thank you!"
Profile photo of Giulliana Castellanos

Giulliana Castellanos

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and responsive! Thank you."
Profile photo of Yuan Liu

Yuan Liu

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The stuff looks very nice when we went through my automobile coverage. And the price also looks good. They considered my low mileage driving and gave some discount."
Profile photo of James Woodward

James Woodward

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ashok singh

ashok singh

October 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Hello, It was wonderful to see the prompt reply from Erin Baum regarding the addition of a car to my existing insurance. She was professionally very good and knowledgeable about the insurance and my need. Thanks for your amazing services."
Profile photo of Tyler C

Tyler C

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Mayo

Heather Mayo

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Erin and her customer service was out of this world! She was extremely helpful and kind. I usually dread having to speak with customer service reps but Erin was absolutely wonderful."
Profile photo of Mike Mulligan

Mike Mulligan

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Meg and her team are very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ann McDonald

Ann McDonald

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Meg and her team are so professional and kind. They are willing to answer every question with patience and helpful advice. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cody Toman

Cody Toman

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful and professional in getting my wife and I the coverage we needed. Knew answers to all my questions and got me a great price for more coverage than I had. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Meta Frey

Meta Frey

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane is an amazing insurance agent! A nice positive attitude with very quick responses. No complaints here."
Profile photo of Dave Smith

Dave Smith

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bailey Johnston

Bailey Johnston

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris has been terrific to work with. Helpful and responsive. Highly recommend Chris and this agency for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anonymous Suomynona

Anonymous Suomynona

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Chris who helped me switch over my boat insurance. He was very professional and bent over backwards to make sure that I got great coverage. I highly recommend this agency for its great team!"
Profile photo of Haley Gillhouse

Haley Gillhouse

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Chris. He really helped me and my family feel taken care of. Very professional and knowledgable. Overall, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nick Vavra

Nick Vavra

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Meg and State Farm cover all our insurance needs. It’s always a quick and easy conversation whether we are updating our policies or inquiring about our coverage. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Melissa Schalow

Melissa Schalow

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always have great experiences with Meg and her team. I recently purchased life insurance through Meg and she was super helpful and professional and answered all of my questions. I recommend seeing her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Garon Tidwell

Garon Tidwell

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love being able to reach out to Meg and ask her my random questions! Her office staff are always friendly and I feel that my family and assets are protected."