Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marge Werden

Marge Werden

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Werden
"THINK ABOUT THIS: You dread getting a call from your insurance company, right? Well, that is NOT the case with State Farm Insurance Agent, Meg Cano-Schuman. I am ALWAYS so happy to talk with her. She has been SO very helpful to us. We can't thank State Farm enough for having such a dear sweet young lady help us with our insurance."
Profile photo of Kaytlyn Cassels

Kaytlyn Cassels

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaytlyn Cassels
"This office is fantastic and is always willing to help adjust anything with the policies. I've saved a lot of money with the drive safe and save app and really appreciate all the hard work that Meg and her team put in to keep me and other insureds happy!"
Profile photo of Dan Anderson

Dan Anderson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Anderson
"Excellent personal customer service experience. If you want the best in Madison call the team at Meg Cano-Schuman State Farm!"
Profile photo of Courteney Smith

Courteney Smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courteney Smith
"Everyone in the office is very helpful, and friendly. Always had a good experience when working with them."
Profile photo of Rachel Andrie

Rachel Andrie

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Andrie
"Superb! They are great. Sometimes when I miss a notification or things fall through the cracks, they call or email me personally. They are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tatiana. S

Tatiana. S

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana. S
"My experience with this agency and specifically Diane has been fantastic since I moved to Madison 2 years ago. Every time I have talked to Diane over the phone, she has been very friendly, professional, and always provided me with great service! Thank you Diane for all your help over these past 2 years!"
Profile photo of Graham Fagerburg

Graham Fagerburg

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Fagerburg
"Dianne was very helpful and got insurance set up on my vehicle right away!"
Profile photo of L W

L W

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by L W
"We had good experience with the office."
Profile photo of Edward Akuamoah

Edward Akuamoah

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Akuamoah
"I had an amazing experience using their services. Very professional and very responsive. Great job and thank you!"
Profile photo of Giulliana Castellanos

Giulliana Castellanos

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Giulliana Castellanos
"They are very professional and responsive! Thank you."
Profile photo of Yuan Liu

Yuan Liu

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yuan Liu
"The stuff looks very nice when we went through my automobile coverage. And the price also looks good. They considered my low mileage driving and gave some discount."
Profile photo of ashok singh

ashok singh

October 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by ashok singh
"Hello, It was wonderful to see the prompt reply from Erin Baum regarding the addition of a car to my existing insurance. She was professionally very good and knowledgeable about the insurance and my need. Thanks for your amazing services."
Profile photo of Tyler C

Tyler C

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler C
"The service Meg’s office provides me is excellent. Whenever I’ve had any questions about my policies Erin has been the one to help me. She is very professional and not pushy at all (which is what I look for in an agent). She always looks over my policy to see if I qualify for anymore discounts. This has hands down been the best experience I’ve ever had with an Insurance Company. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Heather Mayo

Heather Mayo

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Mayo
"I spoke with Erin and her customer service was out of this world! She was extremely helpful and kind. I usually dread having to speak with customer service reps but Erin was absolutely wonderful."
Profile photo of Mike Mulligan

Mike Mulligan

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mulligan
"Meg and her team are very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ann McDonald

Ann McDonald

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ann McDonald
"Meg and her team are so professional and kind. They are willing to answer every question with patience and helpful advice. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cody

Cody

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cody
"Chris was very helpful and professional in getting my wife and I the coverage we needed. Knew answers to all my questions and got me a great price for more coverage than I had. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Meta Frey

Meta Frey

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meta Frey
"Diane is an amazing insurance agent! A nice positive attitude with very quick responses. No complaints here."
Profile photo of Dave Smith

Dave Smith

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Smith
"I was shopping for insurance after moving to Wisconsin and decided on State Farm. Got paired up with a new agent, Chris, who did a great job explaining plans and answering any questions I had. I never felt pressured and I saved some money while gaining a few features over my old plan."
Profile photo of James Woodward

James Woodward

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Woodward
"I had a great experience working with Chris on a few policies. He provided detailed information and guided me through policies to fit my needs and pricing expectations. Overall painless experience. I would definitely recommend talking with him if you are in the market for insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Bailey Johnston

Bailey Johnston

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Johnston
"Chris has been terrific to work with. Helpful and responsive. Highly recommend Chris and this agency for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Haley Gillhouse

Haley Gillhouse

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Gillhouse
"I had an excellent experience with Chris. He really helped me and my family feel taken care of. Very professional and knowledgable. Overall, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nick Vavra

Nick Vavra

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Vavra
"Meg and State Farm cover all our insurance needs. It’s always a quick and easy conversation whether we are updating our policies or inquiring about our coverage. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Merve Sarac

Merve Sarac

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Merve Sarac
"Erin was great to help me with getting the best value possible. She also was very professional addressing all my questions confidently and clearly. Diane was so caring and helpful when I needed emergency towing help to unlock my car. I love the customer service at this office. They clearly show how much they care about their customers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matthew Schuman

Matthew Schuman

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Schuman
"The best agent around in my humble opinion. Extremely dedicated to finding the right solutions that fit the customer's needs. Update after 3 years with my agent: Still extremely happy. I appreciate that the team takes the time to explain the coverages so I know exactly what I am paying for. Highly Recommended!"