Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meg Cano-Schuman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Meg Cano-Schuman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Schuman

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent around in my humble opinion. Extremely dedicated to finding the right solutions that fit the customer's needs. Update after 3 years with my agent: Still extremely happy. I appreciate that the team takes the time to explain the coverages so I know exactly what I am paying for. Highly Recommended!"

Dan Anderson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent personal customer service experience. If you want the best in Madison call the team at Meg Cano-Schuman State Farm!"

Courteney Smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very helpful, and friendly. Always had a good experience when working with them."

Rachel Andrie

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb! They are great. Sometimes when I miss a notification or things fall through the cracks, they call or email me personally. They are always friendly and helpful."

Tatiana. S

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency and specifically Diane has been fantastic since I moved to Madison 2 years ago. Every time I have talked to Diane over the phone, she has been very friendly, professional, and always provided me with great service! Thank you Diane for all your help over these past 2 years!"

Graham Fagerburg

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dianne was very helpful and got insurance set up on my vehicle right away!"

L W

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had good experience with the office."

Edward Akuamoah

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience using their services. Very professional and very responsive. Great job and thank you!"

Giulliana Castellanos

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and responsive! Thank you."

Yuan Liu

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The stuff looks very nice when we went through my automobile coverage. And the price also looks good. They considered my low mileage driving and gave some discount."

Ann Dunaway

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Moved all my policies to Meg Cano-Schuman over a year ago. They did an amazing job of consolidating what had become a very expensive and unruly set of policies. Having an agent that knows how you are is incredible. I cannot tell you how much time they save me. I'd be thrilled with the cost savings they brought to me alone, but they serve our entire family with nothing but a can-do attitude. Couldn't rank them any higher."

James Woodward

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Chris on a few policies. He provided detailed information and guided me through policies to fit my needs and pricing expectations. Overall painless experience. I would definitely recommend talking with him if you are in the market for insurance. Thanks!"

ashok singh

October 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Hello, It was wonderful to see the prompt reply from Erin Baum regarding the addition of a car to my existing insurance. She was professionally very good and knowledgeable about the insurance and my need. Thanks for your amazing services."

Tyler C

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service Meg’s office provides me is excellent. Whenever I’ve had any questions about my policies Erin has been the one to help me. She is very professional and not pushy at all (which is what I look for in an agent). She always looks over my policy to see if I qualify for anymore discounts. This has hands down been the best experience I’ve ever had with an Insurance Company. Keep up the great work!"

Heather Mayo

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Erin and her customer service was out of this world! She was extremely helpful and kind. I usually dread having to speak with customer service reps but Erin was absolutely wonderful."

Mike Mulligan

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Meg and her team are very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!"

Ann McDonald

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Meg and her team are so professional and kind. They are willing to answer every question with patience and helpful advice. Highly recommend them!"

Cody Toman

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful and professional in getting my wife and I the coverage we needed. Knew answers to all my questions and got me a great price for more coverage than I had. Thanks Chris!"

Meta Frey

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane is an amazing insurance agent! A nice positive attitude with very quick responses. No complaints here."

Dave Smith

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for insurance after moving to Wisconsin and decided on State Farm. Got paired up with a new agent, Chris, who did a great job explaining plans and answering any questions I had. I never felt pressured and I saved some money while gaining a few features over my old plan."

Bailey Johnston

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris has been terrific to work with. Helpful and responsive. Highly recommend Chris and this agency for any insurance needs."

Anonymous Suomynona

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Chris who helped me switch over my boat insurance. He was very professional and bent over backwards to make sure that I got great coverage. I highly recommend this agency for its great team!"

Haley Gillhouse

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Chris. He really helped me and my family feel taken care of. Very professional and knowledgable. Overall, great customer service!"

Nick Vavra

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Meg and State Farm cover all our insurance needs. It’s always a quick and easy conversation whether we are updating our policies or inquiring about our coverage. Very helpful!"

Melissa Schalow

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I always have great experiences with Meg and her team. I recently purchased life insurance through Meg and she was super helpful and professional and answered all of my questions. I recommend seeing her for all of your insurance needs!"